St Lucia Stars cricket team

St Lucia Stars (formerly known as St Lucia Zouks)[1] are the representative team of Saint Lucia in the Caribbean Premier League of cricket. It was one of the six teams created in 2013 for the inaugural season of the tournament.

Cricket Hive © 2020. Moonglan Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved