Indian Premier League 2019

The 2019 season of the Indian Premier League, also known as IPL 11, will be the eleventh season of the IPL, a professional Twenty20 cricket league established by the BCCI in 2007. Eight teams are scheduled to play in 2019

The tournament involves each team playing every other team twice in a home-and-away, double round-robin format.

Cricket Hive © 2020. Moonglan Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved