Full IPL 2019 Schedule Announced by The BCCI

by Cricket Hive author 438 views

Today, the BCCI announced the schedule for the upcoming Indian Premier League 2019. The updated schedule and fixtures for the league phase have been only announced on March 19. The dates of playoffs are yet to be announced. Following the release of dates of Lok Sabha Elections, the BCCI has disclosed the fixtures of IPL.


IPL 2019 Schedule, Venue, Telecast Details
Initially, the Board only announced the schedule till April 5. Earlier it was speculated that due to the elections 12th edition of the IPL might be organized outside India. In January the BCCI announced that India would be hosting this season of the league as well.


According to the updated schedule, Chennai Super King will face Royal Challengers Bangalore in the opening match on March 23 at Chinnaswamy Stadium in Chennai. Total eight teams will be participating in the league and they are Chennai Super Kings, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Delhi Capitals, Mumbai Indians, Kolkata Knight Riders, Rajasthan Royals, Kings XI Punjab, Sunrisers Hyderabad.


The BCCI also announced the broadcast details of IPL 2019. The matches will be telecast on Star Sports Network and streamed online on Hotstar.


Indian Premier League 2019 Fixtures:
Saturday, March 23:
Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore at 8 pm IST in Chennai


Sunday, March 24:
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad at 4 pm IST in Kolkata
Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals at 8 pm IST in Delhi


Monday, March 25:
Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab at 8 pm IST in Jaipur


Tuesday, March 26:
Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings at 8 pm IST in Delhi


Wednesday, March 27:
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab at 8 pm IST in Kolkata


Thursday, March 28:
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians at 8 pm IST in Bengaluru


Friday, March 29:
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals at 8 pm IST in Hyderabad

Saturday, March 30:
Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians at 4 pm IST in Mohali
Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders at 8 pm IST in Delhi


Sunday, March 31:
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore at 4 pm IST in Hyderabad
Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals at 8 pm IST in Chennai


Monday, April 1:
Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals at 8 pm IST in Mohali


Tuesday, April 2:
Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore at 8 pm IST in Jaipur


Wednesday, April 3:
Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings at 8 pm IST in Mumbai

Wednesday, April 4:
Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad at 8 pm IST in Delhi

Wednesday, April 5:
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders at 8 pm IST in Bengaluru


Wednesday, April 3:
Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab at 4 pm IST in Chennai
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians at 8 pm IST in Hyderabad


Sunday, April 7:
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals at 4 pm IST in Bangalore
Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders at 8 pm IST in Jaipur


Monday, April 8:
Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad at 8 pm IST in Mohali


Tuesday, April 9:
Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders at 8 pm IST in Chennai


Wednesday, April 10:
Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab at 8 pm IST in Mumbai


Thursday, April 11:
Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings at 8 pm IST in Jaipur

Friday, April 12:
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals at 8 pm IST in Kolkata


Saturday, April 13:
Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals at 4 pm IST in Mumbai
Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore at 8 pm IST in Mohali


Sunday, April 14:
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings at 4 pm IST in Kolkata
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals at 8 pm IST in Hyderabad


Monday, April 15:
Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore at 8 pm IST in Mumbai


Tuesday, April 16:
Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals at 8 pm IST in Mohali


Wednesday, April 17:
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings at 8 pm IST in Hyderabad


Thursday, April 18:
Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians at 8 pm IST in Delhi


Friday, April 19:
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore at 8 pm IST in Kolkata

Saturday, April 20:
Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians at 4 pm IST in Jaipur
Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab at 8 pm IST in Delhi


Sunday, April 21:
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders at 4 pm IST in Hyderabad
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings at 8 pm IST in Bangalore


Monday, April 22:
Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals at 8 pm IST in Jaipur


Tuesday, April 23:
Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad at 8 pm IST in Chennai


Wednesday, April 24:
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab at 8 pm IST in Bangalore


Thursday, April 25:
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals at 8 pm IST in Kolkata


Friday, April 26:
Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians at 8 pm IST in Chennai


Saturday, April 27:
Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad at 8 pm IST in Jaipur

Sunday, April 28:
Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore at 4 pm IST in Delhi
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians at 8 pm IST in Kolkata


Monday, April 29:
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab at 8 pm IST in Hyderabad


Tuesday, April 30:
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals at 8 pm IST in Bangalore


\Wednesday, May 1:
Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals at 8 pm IST in Chennai


Thursday, May 2:
Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad at 8 pm IST in Mumbai


Friday, May 3:
Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders at 8 pm IST in Mohali


Saturday, May 4:
Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals at 4 pm IST in Delhi
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad at 8 pm IST in Bangalore


Sunday, May 5:
Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings at 4 pm IST in Mohali
Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders at 8 pm IST in Mumbai

Recommended for you

Cricket Hive © 2019. Moonglan Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved